Kreisvorstand

1. Vorsitzende Müller Ruth, MdL Keltenstr. 22 84076 Pfeffenhausen Tel: 08782-1231, ruth-mueller@spd-landshut.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Babl Gerhard Esterbergring 39 84149 Velden Tel: 08742 /965135 g.babl.velden@t-online.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Bürgermeister Peter Forstner  Reutstr. 2 A 84088 Neufahrn i. NB Tel: 08773- 910067 bgm.forstner@gemeinde-neufahrn.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Sebastian Hutzenthaler Adolph-Kolping-Str. 1 84061 Ergoldsbach Sebastian.Hutzenthaler@t-online.de

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender Peter Barteit Kastanienweg 13 84137 Vilsbiburg Tel. 08741/2359 Fax 08741/5429966 peter.barteit@freenet.de

 

Kassiererin Kerstin Schanzer Ringstr. 4 84100 Niederaichbach Tel: 08702-947609 kerstin-schanzer@t-online.de

 

Schriftführerin Karin Hagendorn Volksbadstr. 1 84098 Hohenthann 08784 /967327 karin.hagendorn(at)online.de

 

Pressesprecherin Filiz Cetin - Kreisrätin - Straubinger Str. 8 84051 Essenbach fisice(at)t- online.de

 

Orga.-Leiter Seidl Johann Hubertusstr. 16 84032 Altdorf Tel: 08704-3160175-5928331 seidl.pfettrach@online.de

 

Orga.-Leiter Forster Michael Obere Herbststr. 7 84061 Ergoldsbach Tel: 08771-3591 michael.johannes.forster@googlemail.com

 

Orga.-Leiter Bruno- Andreas Dengel Buchenstr. 11 A 84101 Obersüßbach dengel.bruno(at)gmail.com

 

Juso-Vertreter Andreas Friedrich Gartenstr. 7 84061 Ergoldsbach 08771 910887 andreas2508@web.de

 

60plus-Vertreterin Lermer Inge Am Mühlbach 55 84100 Niederaichbach Tel: 08702-1636 Inge.Lermer@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer Ugur Sahin Industriestraße 28 84030 Ergolding 0176 80056216 ugur-sahin@web.de

 

Beisitzerin Bontzol Marianne Dorfstr. 35 Altheim 84051 Essenbach, Tel: 08703 909251

 

Beisitzer Hans Biberger Margaretenstraße 5 84036 Kumhausen 01625165897 hansbiberger@web.de

 

Beisitzerin Christine Erbinger Mirskofener Str. 12 84098 Hohenthann Erbinger@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer Josef Kollmannsberger Eggersdorf 5 84079 Bruckberg Kolli3@web.de

 

Beisitzer Schlichter Markus Watzmannstr. 3 84137 Vilsbiburg Tel: 0171-2125070 markus.schlichter@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer Sebastian Garnreiter Am Brunnenhof 2 84186 Vilsheim garnreiter_translations@yahoo.de

 

Beisitzer Markus Stiller Meisenweg 1 84186 Vilsheim ranger64@gmx.de

 

Beisitzerin Monika Stadler Schwaigstr. 11 84109 Wörth Tel. 08702-949622 praxis@naturheilkunde-stadler.de

 

Beisitzer Schmid Peter Hans-Gierl-Str. 24 84061 Ergolsbach Tel: 08771-2380 Peter_Schmid@gmx.de

 

Beisitzerin Therese Bergwinkl Benefiziar-Vest-Str. 24 84137 Vilsbiburg th.bergwinkl@web.de

 

Beisitzer Fischer Ludwig Kellerweg 29 84076 Pfeffenhausen Tel: 0175-5461956 ludwig.fischer6@freenet.de

 

Beisitzerin Egner Ursula Bachstr. 1 84030 Ergolding Tel: 0871-79731, Egner.Ursula@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin Sabine Gröger Einberg 18 84172 Buch a. E. 08709 927758 gsabine@web.de

 

Beisitzer Benedikt Damböck Lerchenstr. 3 84079 Bruckberg benedikt597@googlemail.com

Beisitzer Dominik Karl Sonnenring 47 84036 Kumhausen 08742 919825 bodynik@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer Armin Reiseck Landshuter Str. 41 84109 Wörth / Isar Tel. 08702-91243 armin.reiseck@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer Martin Hujber An der Au 1 84051 Essenbach Tel. 08703-91410 martin@hesse-hujber.de

 

Beisitzer Georg Wild Seerosenring 24 84032 Altdorf Tel. 0871-78277 georg-wild@web.de

 

Beisitzer Hans Wagner Efeuweg 5a 84032 Altdorf 0871 77493 wagner-altdorf@t-online.de

Beisitzerin Angelika Wimmer Steinbach 1 84056 Rottenburg info@hofladen-wimmer.de

 
 

Kooptiertes Mitglied Christel Engelhard - stellvertretende Landrätin - Sudetenstr. 17 84032 Altdorf Christel.Engelhard@web.de

 
 

Kooptiertes Mitglied Johann Sarcher - Kreisrat- Angerstr. 6 84137 Vilsbiburg Johann.Sarcher@t-online.de

 
 

Kooptiertes Mitglied Göbl Franz Sonnenhang 20 84172 Buch Tel: 08709- 922114, franz.goebl(at)buch- am- erlbach.de

 

Kooptiertes Mitglied Arno Wolf - Kreisrat - Marktplatz 6 84076 Pfeffenhausen arno_wolf@t-online.de

 

Revisor Franz Sedlmeier Flurstr. 5 84088 Neufahrn sedlmeier-franz@t-online.de

 

Revisorin Martina Hesse-Hujber In der Au 1 84051 Essenbach martina@hesse-hujber.de

 
 

WebsoziCMS 3.5.2.9 - 001848619 -